This is the saddest I’ve ever been my whoole life.. And I’m hurt because it’s because of you 😦

I’m trying to be okay with things. But I can’t because I don’t know where this is going anymore. Everyday I find myself crying out of nowhere. Everyday I find myself alone even though I’m with people.

Break up? Of course I would think of saying that. I was angry at you. I was vulnerable to saying anything. I was upset. I was hurt.

Who am I to ask things from you? We’re not together. Not anymore. Hahahaha ang tanga mo talaga, A

Haay.

I want a real hug from you.

I don’t know how I’m getting by each day.

You just don’t understand how bad I feel about things, about me, about us.

I hurt so bad I can’t talk to anyone about it. I hurt so bad the first thing I do every day after ojt the past few days is lock myself in my room and cry. I hurt so bad I just want to end things with you just so I can have peace, but I can never do that. So I struggle to look okay, be okay. But I can’t. Because you’re never around. You say you are, but you’re not anymore.

Di mo alam na ikaw lagi iniisip ko, pero lagi akong naiiyak at nalulungkot pag ginagawa ko yun. Gusto ko lang naman na magpakita ka sakin ulit kung mahal mo pa talaga ako. Kasi ang hirap na paniwalaan e 😥

Lagi kong sinasabi na ayoko na ayoko na. Pero mas di ko kaya pag ginawa ko yun. Ang sakit sakit.

I feel like you’re falling out that’s why you’ve stopped trying.

But I’m not giving up just yet. I know we can still patch things up the way it should be.

Please, please. Stop giving me reasons to cry. Make me happy again. Make me feel like I’m still loved by you. I put my whole faith and trust in you, please don’t take me for granted. Appreciate me when I do things for you, cuddle me for no reason, hold me tight when I need you, miss me when you do…

Surprise me, love.

Leave a Reply

